Contact

 Kinetic Contacts

Rob Pascoe Whangarei 021 762 030 rob.pascoe@kinetic-electric.co.nz
Steve Law Rodney 027 601 6032 steve.law@kinetic-electric.co.nz
Ryan Brenchley North West Auckland 027 420 6545 ryan.brenchley@kinetic-electric.co.nz
Adam Bibbie North Shore 09 414 4516 adamb@kinetic-electric.co.nz
Andrew Bryson East Tamaki 09 274 7414 andrew.bryson@kinetic-electric.co.nz
Boris Haluza West Auckland 027 454 4449 boris@kinetic-electric.co.nz
Ben Ogden South West Auckland 021 1447429 ben.ogden@kinetic-electric.co.nz
Phil Beston Franklin 09 238 9591 phil.beston@kinetic-electric.co.nz
Aaron Nelley Hamilton 021 0201 4534 aaron.nelley@kinetic-electric.co.nz
David Hennessey Tauranga 027 473 0079 david.hennessey@kinetic-electric.co.nz
Michael Dent Rotorua 07 281 7680 michael.dent@kinetic-electric.co.nz
Darren Bambry Hawke’s Bay 06 878 1103 darren@kinetic-electric.co.nz
Ruud Van Dam Data & Communications 021 297 7831 ruud.vandam@kinetic-trades.co.nz
Jarrad Martin New Plymouth 021 490 781 jarrad.martin@kinetic-electric.co.nz
Paul Finucane Tararua 06 374 9010 paulf@kinetic-electric.co.nz
Ruud Van Wel Christchurch 03 383 8396 ruud.vanwel@kinetic-electric.co.nz

 National Support Office

Darren Bambry Managing Director 027 485 2191 darren@kinetic-electric.co.nz
Ken Parsons Business Development
Director
027 485 2010 ken.parsons@kinetic-electric.co.nz
Lisa Arrell IT Admistrator 021 689 363 lisa.arrell@kinetic-electric.co.nz
Vicki Bambry Administration Manager 027 485 2193 vicki@kinetic-electric.co.nz